The World Squash Federation and Squash Australia is pleased to announce the following teams who will be participating in the 2020 WSF World Squash Junior Championships at the National Gold Coast in Queensland, Australia in July.

Australia | Canada
Colombia | Czech Republic
England | Egypt
France | Germany
HK China | India
Ireland | Korea
Kuwait | Malaysia
Netherlands | New Zealand
Pakistan | Scotland
Singapore | South Africa
Spain | Switzerland
Zimbabwe | USA

Check out the following page for links to the websites for each of the countries – wsfworldjuniors.com/2020_wjc_competing_countries/

Check Also

Three months to go until historic championships

Just three months to go until the 2024 championships!